Ph: 918-542-2441
Fax: 918-542-2922

P.O. Box 189
29 S Hwy 69A
Miami OK 74355

8:30am - 4:30pm

Following is a list of the Tribal staff members and the programs and activities for which they are responsible. Please be aware that all staff members are able to handle almost any of the programs, so if the person listed is not available when you call, please ask for someone else.

Cassie Harper Tribal Administrator
Greg Pitcher Economic Development Director
Tax Commissioner
Agnes Sappington Receptionist &
Gift Shop Manager
Kim Jumper Director of Motor Vehicle License Department
Sean Graham Program Specialist of Children's & Family Services Department
Cindy Chandler Finance Manager
Diana Baker Director of Children's & Family Services Department
Rosanna Dobbs Director of Environment and Natural Resources Department
Edward Brown Manager of Shawnee Tribe Property  
Tonya Tipton Director of Enrollment/THPO
Natalie Wadle Exhibits & Programs Manager
Joel Barnes Store/Visitor Services Manager Cultural Center
Marnie Leist Director of Cultural Center
Bliss Daniels Custodial Services